The Absolutionist

I find myself perpetually dispensing absolution. Who raised me to this I no longer know, but it wasnt a position or chore I sought. But reality is what it is, and this is where I who have led such a flawed and unfulfilling life find myself. I who have no religious ideal, feeling or moral, I who have no right in which to judge others, I who am a simple, distraught and ordinary man find myself so cursed.

The above is the first paragraph of a long and tortuous true story that few will chose to believe.

Leave a Reply

