My Writing Philosophy

All my writing of fiction and short comments are written straight from my head onto the internet – either this site or another one. There is no preparation. It is just a flow of my ideas. I do not edit, revise or rewrite my work with a single exception of running a spell check once when finished writing. I am not even sure that really fits with my ethos and confusionist inspiration. All my works of fiction and my comments on my feelings or observations remain as works set in a particular time, place, mood etc and whatever I felt inspired to say then. I have no desire for revisionism.

Leave a Reply

