Romy – The Filipino Indian

As he was fucking her up the ass, I wondered what hole I’d been sliding into these past drunken weeks. I was unsure and she spoke words about me or someone as I then penetrated and I had nothing to say and it put me off. I withdrew unsatisfied. She was drunk, he had left for work at ten and come back at ten past with wine and rice. She was three glasses down and hammered. The toilet was overflowing and I looked at it now and again. The stars, the stars, there were no fucking stars.

Leave a Reply

