Reality

by

My reality is a reality of beautiful sunny mornings

Theirs is a reality of…

My reality is a reality of green trees, blue skies and green fields

Theirs is a reality of…

My reality is a reality of real friends and good acquaintances

Theirs is a reality of…

My reality is a reality of loving those close to me and working hard to achieve a greater closeness

Theirs is a reality of…

My reality is a reality of realising you don’t have to eat huge meals of unnatural products

Theirs is a reality of…

My reality is a reality of time being for doing things you want to do and for spending with those closest to you

Theirs is a reality of…

My reality is a reality where people are more important than things

Theirs is a reality of…

My reality is a reality of realising I don’t have to listen to their noise machines and propaganda and if I do I don’t have to believe any of it

Theirs is a reality of…

My reality is a reality of knowing I don’t need a place bigger than I can live in

Theirs is a reality of…

My reality is a reality of realising I don’t need a new car every few years

Theirs is a reality of…

My reality is a reality is a reality of enjoying the few comforts I can’t deny myself but realising I don’t need excessive amounts of them

Theirs is a reality of…

My reality is a reality of knowing I do not have to do a job I don’t want to do

Theirs is a reality of…

My reality is a reality of realising I don’t need to own much

Theirs is a reality of…

My reality is a reality that I actually live

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 31 other followers

